Participant: Anna Kolchina (vocals, Russia)

11 January 2013
MJF2012-Vocal-Anna-Kolchina-Russia_mini

Jazz vocalist with mellow seductive voice. Swing is felt in each of her notes. “I was born in Ufa, the Republic of Bashkortostan, Russia. I finished Ufa college of arts. In 2004 I moved into St. Petersburg, where finished St. Petersburg State University of Culture and Arts. Sing. I have been always dreaming of visiting [...]

Participant: Ilya Netkach (violin, Ukraine)

11 January 2013
MJF2012-Viola-Ilya-Netkach-Ukraine_mini

“I am a jazz violinist. I finished Kharkov musical college as a classical violinist. Soon, I became interested in improvisation and came into jazz. So far there are no jazz violin teachers in Ukraine I study it by myself. I constantly take part in jam-sessions. Among other styles I prefer standard swing, ballad and fusion. [...]

Participant: Tim Finoulst (guitar, Belgium)

10 January 2013
MJF2012-Guitar-Tim-Finoulst-Belgium_mini

My name is Tim Finoulst, I am 26 years old and from Belgium. I studied at the Royal Conservatory of Antwerp, where I graduated in 2010. I took master classes with Philip Catherine, Nelson Veras, Jonathan Kreisberg, Wayne Krantz, Hilmar Jensson... On the international jazz competition Jazz Hoeilaart 2011, I ended up fourth place with [...]

Participant: Alexey Setalov (trombone, Russia)

10 January 2013
MJF2012-Trombone-Alexey-Setalov-Russia_mini

Alexey is a musician of “Radost’ Band” group (rus. Joy-Band). He finished Gnessin State Academy of Music. He was trained in the U.S. with the famous trumpeter John Feddis. He is a regular participant of different jam-sessions with Russian and foreign musicians.

Participant: Artem Usachev (guitar, Russia)

10 January 2013
MJF2012-Guitar-Artyom-Usachev-Russia_mini

I finished mainstream and jazz department of Rostov state conservatory. My favorite musicians are Wes Montgomery, Kevin Eubanks, George Benson, Miles Davis, Marian Petrescu, Chick Corea...

Participant: Yaroslav Gordeyev (piano, Russia)

10 January 2013
MJF2012-Piano-Iaroslav-Gordeev-Russia_mini

I’m a positive person. I never sit at home. I LOVE JAZZ AND AMERICAN POP.

Participant: Juozas Kuraitis (saxophone, Lithuania)

10 January 2013
MJF2012-Sax-Juozas-Kuraitis-Lithuania_mini

The saxophonist Juozas Kuraitis received Master Degree from the Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre (2008). Juozas was studying at Sibelius Academy in Helsinki. He was a prize winner in J. Pakalnis Young Performers’ Competition (1999) and jazz competitions in Nida (2004), “Jazz Hope” (2005) and “Vilnius Jazz Young Power” (2006, 2007). Now he is [...]

Participant: Alexey Lisitsin (saxophone, Ukraine)

10 January 2013
MJF2012-Sax-Alexey-Lisitsin-Ukraine_mini

In 1997 I finished Donetsk State Conservatory by the specialization mainstream musical art, saxophone. I am fond of sound engineering.

Participant: Carola Zerega (vocals, Ecuador)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Vocal-Carola-Zerega-Ecuador_mini

Carola Zerega is a remarkable singer from South America (Ecuador). She studies at her third year at the musical faculty of pedagogical university named after Ushinskiy (in Odessa). She plays percussion.

Participant: Kevin Makarawung (bass, Indonesia)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Bass-Kevin-Yosua-Makarawung-Indonesia_mini

Kevin Yosua is a double bass and electric bass player from Cirebon, Indonesia. He studied music at Conservatory of Music Universitas Pelita Harapan, receiving a degree in contemporary performance in 2012. Together with his group, Hemiola Quartet, he has released an album titled «Oddventure» and wrote some music for it.

Participant: Aleksandr Kulkov (drums, Russia)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Drum-Alexander-Kulkow-Russia_mini

Alexander is an alumnus of Gnesin Russian Musical Academy, collaborated with renown Russian musicians such as Igor Bryl, Anatoliy Kroll and others. He participated in Russian and international musical festivals. Alexander is a prize-winner of the seventh International jazz contest of young performers in Rostov-on-Don.

Participant: Klim Lukyanenok (guitar, Belarus)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Guitar-Climentiy-Lukianenok-Belarus_mini

“I finished St. Petersburg State University of Culture and Arts. Currently I teach at the institute. I love creativity in all its manifestations. I played in various ensembles in different styles. Now I am creating my own musical project. My favorite performers are John McLaughlin, John Coltrane, Adam Rogers and David Liebman.”

Participant: Tatiana Morozova (vocals, Russia)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Vocal-Tatiana-Morozova-Russia_mini

“It is too long to tell and write about myself. In few words: I’m interested in everything, which can be done, while listening to jazz: to work as a designer in the first half of a day and jazz vocalist in the second one, to cook, to ski and ride bicycle, to tell jokes, to [...]

Participant: Gerhard Ornig (trumpet, Austria)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Truba-Gerhard-Ornig-Austria_mini

Born in Austria Trumpet/Flugelhorn, Composer, Arranger Currently studying for a bachelor degree (4th year) at the University of Music and Dramatic arts in Graz, Austria. Student of Jim Rotondi. Studied several years at the “Johann-Joseph-Fux Konservatorium Graz” Classical Music and Jazz Attended workshops with Bob Brookmeyer, Randy Brecker, Andreas Haderer, Jim McNeely, John Hollenbeck, Derrick [...]

Participant: Boris Mogilevskiy (saxophone, Ukraine)

31 December 2012

“I was born in 1992. Finished Kiev musical college named after Gliyer. Entered into the musical academy this year. My basic instrument is alto-sax, but also play tenor and baritone. Perspective jazz musician. Participate in the next jazz projects: G. Parshin Mingus Nonet, B. Mogilevskiy quartet, on replacement in Kiev Big Band.”

Participant: Paolo Stella (guitar, Italy)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Guitar-Paolo-Stella-Italy_mini

I'm a musician who always searches for a new way to play any kind of music and also jazz. I try to experience through interplay and therefore communication with other musicians.

Participant: Aleksey Tkachenko (saxophone, Russia)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Sax-Aleksey-Tkachenko-Russia_mini

I was born in Gulkevichi of Krasnodar Krai. Currently I teach in musical school for children.

Participant: Evgeniy Sisengaliev (guitar, Ukraine)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Guitar-Eugene-Sisengaliev-Ukralne_mini

My name is Zhenya. I was born in in 1993 in Odessa (Ukraine) and currently live here. I have been engaged in music since 7 years. I finished Odessa College of art and culture named after Dankevich. Additional information is here: http://vk.com/sisengaliev, http://www.facebook.com/eugenesisengaliev

Participant: Karen Mamikonyan (piano, Armenia)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Piano-Karen-Mamikonian-Armenia_mini

“I finished State University of theatre and cinema. I participated in the International festival in Dubai (2009). I performed in «Jazz Town» club in Moscow and in Kiev and Odessa at the festival “Days of Armenia in Ukraine”. I love jazz, blues, funk, fusion and classical music. My favorite performers are Ray Charles, Oscar Peterson, [...]

Participant: Rit Xu (flute, Singapore)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Viola-Rit-Xu-Singapore_mini

Thorough-bred Singaporean and Asia's up and coming jazz flutist, Rit Xu was awarded 1st prize in the Juniors Division at the Thailand International Jazz Conference Solo Competition 2011. He also won the US National Flute Association's Jazz Masterclass Competition during the 39th annual NFA Convention at Charlotte, North Carolina. Currently pursuing his Bachelors of Music [...]

Participant: Mariliis Eensalu (drums, Estonia)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Drums-Mariliis-Eensalu-Estonia_mini

Mariliis (born 1990) is an estonian drummer, who began her drum set studies in 2000. In 2004 she was already actively playing in a funk-rock group named Funktion, with whom she received a „Best drummer“ title at WintFest concert. In 2006 Mariliis joined a rock ensemble called Cramp. The band toured in Estonia and had [...]

Participant: Alexey Rozov (violin, Russia)

30 December 2012

He has got the academic musical education in Gnessin Russian Academy of Music (Moscow). In parallel with that he was engaged in the Moscow Studio of Musical Improvisation Art (The Moscow Studio of Jazz) in "Moskvorechye" palace of culture in the only class of bowed instruments at that time held by Emil Kunin, who is [...]

Participant: Rustam Artikov (trumpet, Russia)

30 December 2012

My name is Rustam Artikov. I have a classical education. In my young days I heard the play of great jazzmen Dizzy Gillespie and Arturo Sandoval and fell in love with Jazz! That is why Jazz art became my life-work. I played in The Tour Concerts as a participant of wind instruments bands in the [...]

Participant: Yevgeniy Pugachev (guitar, Ukraine/Poland)

30 December 2012
MJF2012-Guitar-Eugenyi-Pugachov-Ukraine_mini

Yevgeniy Pugachev is a jazz guitarist, composer originally from Kharkov (Ukraine), who worked with such renowned musicians as Anna Chaykovskaya, Karl Frierson and Sergey Davidov in Ukraine. Yevganiy also was a leader of his own project which was performing his author compositions. He moved into Warsawa and began collaboration with numerous Polish and European musicians [...]

Participant: Alexey Leon Reyes (saxophone, Russia)

30 December 2012
MJF2012-Sax-Alexey-Leon-Reyes-Russia_mini

Russian saxophonist Alexey Leon Reyes was born in Cuba in the Cuban-Russian family, where everybody played some musical instrument, so from the early childhood he was exposed to different kinds of music.

Participant: Viktorija Pilatovic (vocals, Spain)

30 December 2012
MJF2012-Vocal-Viktorija-Pilatovic-Spain_mini

Viktorija Pilatovic is a jazz singer, arranger, composer. In October 2012 Viktorija of just 23 years old performed her original composition “We Could Solve That” with internationally renowned bassist Victor Wooten as well as at the Berklee Yamaha All-Stars Concert with Abraham Laboriel, Perico Sambeat and Victor Mendoza. Earlier this year, Viktorija found herself the [...]

Participant: Marina Vishnyakova (violin, Russia)

30 December 2012
MJF2012-Viola-Marina-Vishnyakova-Russia_mini

Marina Vishnyakova, jazz violinist, arranger, composer, violin instructor from Russia graduated from the Nizhny Novgorod State Conservatory as a classical violin performer, but at the same time got interested in jazz. In 2005 she participated in the summer program at the Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA. After graduation from the Conservatory Marina received Fulbright [...]

Participant: Tobias Pustelnik (saxophone, Austria)

30 December 2012
MJF2012-Sax-Tobias-Pustelnik-Austria_mini

Tenor and Soprano Saxophone Born in 1991 in Austria. Started playing classical violin and Flute at the age of 9 in music school. After hearing jazz giants like Joe Henderson, Dexter Gordon or John Coltrane he started playing Saxophone. Studying Jazz Saxophone in Graz with Prof. Karlheinz Miklin since 2010. Influenced a lot by Dexter [...]

Participant: Malte Benjamin Dürrschnabel (sax, Germany)

30 December 2012
MJF2012-Sax-Dürrschnabel-Benjamin-Malte-Germany_mini

Malte Dürrschnabel (as,ss,fl,cl) Malte Dürrschabel studied Saxophone at Berlin University of the Arts and at the Royal Conservatories of The Hague and Brussels. He's now a freelance musician and music teacher. As a guestprofessor he worked for the PUJ-University in Colombia and he was awarded with the prize for the best instrumentalist at the international [...]

Our friends
Our friends
Our friends
Our friends
Our friends

Участник: Анна Колчина (вокал, Россия)

11 January 2013
MJF2012-Vocal-Anna-Kolchina-Russia_mini

Джазовая вокалистка с чарующим бархатным голосом. Свинг чувствуется в каждой пропетой ею ноте. «Родилась в г. Уфа, Республика Башкортостан, Россия. Закончила УУИ. В 2004 г. переехала в Санкт-Петербург. Закончила СпбГУКИ. Пою. Всегда мечтала побывать в Одессе», - сообщает зрителям «Мастер-Джем Феста» Анна.

Участник: Илья Неткач (скрипка, Украина)

11 January 2013
MJF2012-Viola-Ilya-Netkach-Ukraine_mini

«Джазовый скрипач. Окончил харьковское музыкальное училище как классический скрипач. Вскоре начал интересоваться импровизацией и столкнулся с джазом. Поскольку преподавателей в Украине нет, занимаюсь сам. Постоянно участвую в джемах. Из стилей предпочитаю стандартный свинг, балладу и фьюжн. В рамках последнего из упомянутых стилей пишу авторскую музыку. Есть сольный проект.»

Участник: Tim Finoulst (гитара, Бельгия)

10 January 2013
MJF2012-Guitar-Tim-Finoulst-Belgium_mini

Меня зовут Tim Finoulst, мне 26 лет и я из Бельгии. Я учился в Королевской Консерватории Антверпена, которую окончил в 2010. Я посещал мастер-классы Philip Catherine, Nelson Veras, Jonathan Kreisberg, Wayne Krantz, Hilmar Jensson... На международном джазовом конкурсе Jazz Hoeilaart 2011 я занял четвёртое место вместе с ансамблем Sullivan Street Trio.

Участник: Алексей Сеталов (тромбон, Россия)

10 January 2013
MJF2012-Trombone-Alexey-Setalov-Russia_mini

Музыкант коллектива “Радость Бэнд”. Закончил РАМ имени Гнесиных. Прошёл cтажировку в США у знаменитого трубача Джона Феддиса. Постоянный участник различных джем-сейшнов с российскими и зарубежными музыкантами.

Участник: Артем Усачев (гитара, Россия)

10 January 2013
MJF2012-Guitar-Artyom-Usachev-Russia_mini

Закончил Ростовскую государственную консерваторию на отделении эстрадной и джазовой музыки. Любимые музыканты: Wes Montgomery, Kevin Eubanks, George Benson, Miles Davis, Marian Petrescu, Chick Corea...

Участник: Ярослав Гордеев (фортепиано, Россия)

10 January 2013
MJF2012-Piano-Iaroslav-Gordeev-Russia_mini

Я - человек всегда позитивный. Никогда не сижу дома. ЛЮБЛЮ ДЖАЗ И АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ ПОП.

Участник: Juozas Kuraitis (саксофон, Литва)

10 January 2013
MJF2012-Sax-Juozas-Kuraitis-Lithuania_mini

Саксофонист Juozas Kuraitis получил степень магистра в Литовской академии музыки и театра (2008). Он учился в академии Сибелиуса (Sibelius Academy) в Хельсинки. Стал лауреатом конкурса молодых исполнителей имени J. Pakalnis (1999), джазовых конкурсов в Ниде (2004), «Надежда Джаза» (2005) и вильнюсского конкурса «Jazz Young Power» (2006, 2007). Сейчас он – член жюри последнего из перечисленных [...]

Участник: Алексей Лисицын (саксофон, Украина)

10 January 2013
MJF2012-Sax-Alexey-Lisitsin-Ukraine_mini

В 1997г закончил Донецкую Государственную Консерваторию по специальности музыкальное искусство эстрады саксофон. Увлекаюсь звукорежиссурой.

Участник: Carola Zerega (вокал, Эквадор)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Vocal-Carola-Zerega-Ecuador_mini

Carola Zerega – яркая вокалистка из Южной Америки (Эквадор). Учится на третьем курсе музыкального факультета педагогического университета имени Ушинского (Одесса). Играет на перкуссии. В своей исполнительской манере Карола верна корням и традициям, транслируя через своё пение необузданный восторг и глубокую грусть, запечатлённые в песнях Латинской Америки, а также свинговую пульсацию настоящего джаза.

Участник: Kevin Makarawung (бас, Индонезия)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Bass-Kevin-Yosua-Makarawung-Indonesia_mini

Kevin Yosua - контрабасист и бас-гитарист из Чиребона, Индонезия. Он обучался на специалиста в области современного исполнительства в Conservatory of Music Universitas Pelita Harapan до 2012г. Вместе с его группой, Hemiola Quartet, он выпустил альбом под названием "Oddventure", некоторая музыка с альбома записана им самим.

Участник: Александр Кульков (ударные, Россия)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Drum-Alexander-Kulkow-Russia_mini

"Выпускник РАМ им. Гнесиных, сотрудничал с известными российскими музыкантами: Игорь Бриль, Анатолий Кролл и т.д. Принимал участие в российских и зарубежных музыкальных фестивалях, лауреат VIII международного джазового конкурса молодых исполнителей в Ростове-на-Дону."

Участник: Клим Лукьяненок (гитара, Беларусь)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Guitar-Climentiy-Lukianenok-Belarus_mini

«Закончил СПБГУКИ. На данный момент преподаю в институте. Люблю творчество во всех его проявлениях. Играл в различных коллективах в разных стилях. Сейчас занимаюсь созданием собственного музыкального проекта. Любимые исполнители: John Mclaughlin, John Coltrane, Adam Rogers, David Liebman.»

Участник: Татьяна Морозова (вокал, Россия)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Vocal-Tatiana-Morozova-Russia_mini

"Ой, рассказывать и писать слишком долго. В двух словах: мне интересно все, чем можно заниматься, слушая джаз: работать дизайнером в первой половине дня и джазовой вокалисткой - во второй, готовить, гонять на лыжах и велосипеде, рассказывать анекдоты, шить и вязать, быть в центре внимания веселой компании... и спеть соло квадрата на два-три, не боясь, что [...]

Участник: Gerhard Ornig (труба, Австрия)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Truba-Gerhard-Ornig-Austria_mini

Родился в Австрии. Труба/флюгельгорн, композитор, аранжировщик. В настоящее время обучается на бакалавра (4-й курс) в Университете музыки и театра Граца (Австрия) у Jim Rotondi. Изучал классическую музыку и джаз несколько лет в “Johann-Joseph-Fux Konservatorium Graz” . Посещал мастер-классы Bob Brookmeyer, Randy Brecker, Andreas Haderer, Jim McNeely, John Hollenbeck, Derrick Gardner и многих других в 2009-2012 [...]

Участник: Борис Могилевский (саксофон, Украина)

31 December 2012

Родился в 1992 г. Закончил училище им. Глиера, в этом году поступил на «вышку». Основной инструмент - саксофон-альт, но играю и на теноре, и на баритоне приходилось.) Перспективный джазовый музыкант Участник джазовых проектов Г. Паршин Mingus Nonet, B.Mogylevskiy quartet, на замене в Kiev Big Band.

Участник: Paolo Stella (гитара, Италия)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Guitar-Paolo-Stella-Italy_mini

Я – музыкант, который всегда занят поиском новых способов игры любых видов музыки, в том числе джаза. Я всегда стараюсь пережить опыт взаимодействия и, следовательно, общения с другими музыкантами.

Участник: Рустам Агаев (ударные, Молдова)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Drum-Rustam-Agaev-Moldova_mini

«МУЗЫКАНТ, БАРАБАНЩИК И НЕ ТОЛЬКО - УНИВЕРСАЛЬНЫЙ СОЛДАТ. БАРАБАНЫ ОСВАИВАЛ САМ. ДЖАЗ-РОК, ФАНК, ФЬЮЖН, ЛАТИНОС, ДЖАЗ. ДЭНИС ЧЕМБЕРС, ДЭЙВ ВЭЙКЛ, МАРКУС МИЛЛЕР, ТАНЯ МАРИЯ ЛОПЕС. С УДОВОЛЬСТВИЕМ ПИШУ ТОЛЬКО НОТЫ.»

Участник: Алексей Ткаченко (саксофон, Россия)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Sax-Aleksey-Tkachenko-Russia_mini

Родился в г. Гулькевичи, Краснодарского края, в настоящее время преподаю в ДМШ.

Участник: Евгений Сисенгалиев (гитара, Украина)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Guitar-Eugene-Sisengaliev-Ukralne_mini

Меня зовут Женя. Родился в 1993 году в г. Одесса и живу здесь. Занимаюсь музыкой с 14-ти лет. Закончил одесское училище искусств и культуры им. Данькевича. Дополнительная информацияhttp://vk.com/sisengaliev, http://www.facebook.com/eugenesisengaliev

Участник: Карен Мамиконян (фортепиано, Армения)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Piano-Karen-Mamikonian-Armenia_mini

«Закончил Государственный «Институт Театра и Кино». Участвовал на Международном Фестивале в Дубае (2009г.). Был с концертами в Москве в клубе «Jazz Town». В Киеве и Одессе - в рамках фестиваля «Дни Армении на Украине». Люблю - джаз, блюз, фанк, фьюжн и классическую музыку. Любимые артисты - Ray Charles, Oscar Peterson, Miles Davis, Charlie Parker, Keith [...]

Участник: Rit Xu (флейта, Сингапур)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Viola-Rit-Xu-Singapore_mini

Коренной житель Сингапура и Азиатская восходящая звезда флейты, Rit Xu выиграл первый приз среди юниоров в сольном соревновании на Тайской Международной Джаз Конференции 2011. Он также выиграл конкурс национальной ассоциации флейтистов США Jazz Masterclass во время 39-й ежегодной NFA конвенции в Шарлотте, Северная Каролина. В настоящее время, когда он уже получил степень бакалавра (с отличием)

Участник: Mariliis Eensalu (ударные, Эстония)

31 December 2012
MJF2012-Drums-Mariliis-Eensalu-Estonia_mini

Mariliis (1990 г.р.) – эстонская барабанщица. Начала своё обучение игре на ударных инструментах в 2000. В 2004-м она уже активно играла в фанк-рок группе под названием «Funktion», будучи членом которой она получила титул «Лучший ударник» на фестивале WintFest.

Участник: Алексей Розов (скрипка, Россия)

30 December 2012

Получил академическое музыкальное образование в ГМПИ (ныне - РАМ) им. Гнесиных (Москва). Параллельно занимался в Московской студии искусства музыкальной импровизации (бывш. Московская студия джаза) в ДК "Москворечье" в единственном на тот момент классе струнных смычковых у Эмиля Кунина, ныне живущего и преподающего в Израиле. Параллельно факультативно обучался звукорежиссуре.

Участник: Рустам Артиков (труба, Россия)

30 December 2012

Меня зовут Рустам Артиков. У меня классическое образование. В юном возрасте я услышал игру великих джазменов Дизи Гиллеспи и Артуро Садоваля, и влюбился в Джаз! И Джазовое искусство стало делом всей моей жизни. Играл Гастрольные Концерты в составе Духовых Ансамблей в Музыкальном Фестивале по городам Франции в 1996 г. В 1999 году я закончил Ташкентскую [...]

Участник: Евгений Пугачев (гитара, Украина/Польша)

30 December 2012
MJF2012-Guitar-Eugenyi-Pugachov-Ukraine_mini

Евгений Пугачев - это джазовый гитарист, композитор, выходец из Харькова, который работал на Украине с такими известными музыкантами как Анна Чайковская, Карл Фриерсон, Сергей Давыдов. Так же Евгений был лидером собственного проекта New Jazz Project, где коллектив исполнял его авторские композиции. После того как Евгений переехал в Варшаву, выиграв стипендию от Польского Министерства Культуры, он [...]

Участник: Алексей Леон Рейес (саксофон, Россия)

30 December 2012
MJF2012-Sax-Alexey-Leon-Reyes-Russia_mini

Российский саксофонист Алексей Леон Рейес родился на Кубе в русско-кубинской семье, в которой каждый играл на каком-то музыкальном инструменте, поэтому с самого раннего детства был погружён в музыку различных стилей.

Участник: Viktorija Pilatovic (вокал, Испания)

30 December 2012
MJF2012-Vocal-Viktorija-Pilatovic-Spain_mini

Виктория Пилатович – молодая джазовая певица литовского происхождения, сотрудничавшая со многими выдающимися музыкантами. Среди них - всемирно-известный бас-гитарист Victor Wooten, вместе с которым Виктория исполнила собственное произведение “We Could Solve That”. Также эта композиция в её исполнении звучала на концерте Berklee Yamaha All-Stars при участии Abraham Laboriel, Perico Sambeat и Victor Mendoza. В марте 2012 [...]

Участник: Марина Вишнякова (скрипка, Россия)

30 December 2012
MJF2012-Viola-Marina-Vishnyakova-Russia_mini

Марина Вишнякова - джазовый скрипач, аранжировщик, композитор, преподаватель скрипичного мастерства из России, окончившая Нижегородскую Государственную Консерваторию по классу классической скрипки, но в то же время интересующаяся джазом. В 2005 году она участвовала в летней программе в музыкальном колледже Беркли, Бостон, Массачусетс. После окончания консерватории Марина получила стипендию Фулбрайта для изучения джаза в США.

Участник: Tobias Pustelnik (саксофон, Австрия)

30 December 2012
MJF2012-Sax-Tobias-Pustelnik-Austria_mini

Тенор и сопрано саксофон. Родился в 1991 в Австрии. Начал играть на классической скрипке и флейте в 9-летнем возрасте в музыкальной школе. Услышав таких гигантов джаза как Joe Henderson, Dexter Gordon или John Coltrane он начал играть на саксофоне. Изучает джазовый саксофон в Граце под руководством профессора Karlheinz Miklin с 2010. На него сильно повлияли [...]

Участник: Malte Benjamin Dürrschnabel (саксофон, Германия)

30 December 2012
MJF2012-Sax-Dürrschnabel-Benjamin-Malte-Germany_mini

Malte Dürrschabel (альт-саксофон, сопрано-саксофон, флейта, кларнет). Обучался игре на саксофоне в Берлинской высшей школе музыки, в Гаагской консерватории и в Королевской консерватории Брюсселя. Сейчас он работает как фриланс-музыкант и преподаватель. Работал в качестве приглашенного преподавателя в The Pontificia Universidad Javeriana (Колумбия), а также был награждён как лучший инструменталист на международном джазовом конкурсе "Tremplin Jazz de [...]

Наши друзья
Наши друзья
Наши друзья
Наши друзья
Наши друзья