Participant: Yekaterina Anokhina (vocals, Russia)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Vocal-Ekaterina-Anokhina-Russia_mini

"I graduated from the Belarusian Academy of Music in major “cymbals” (Minsk) and from the Konsort mainstream-jazz College (Moscow) as a “jazz vocalist”. I’m the winner of the international competitions and jazz festivals (Klaipeda Jazz Voices, Festos and Gnesin Jazz, Moscow). I perform with the leading jazz musicians of Moscow and teach at the Konsort [...]

Participant: Roman Nevelev (bass, Russia)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Bass-Roman-Nevelev-Russia_mini

“My name is Roman Nevelev. I play in groups Terminator Trio and DDT. I finished the pop-jazz department of college named by Mussorgsky as a bass guitarist. I played and recorded with various musicians, such as Paul Stanley, Alice Cooper, Billy Gibbons, Nuno Betencourt, Joe Bonamassa, and also with many Russian rock and pop groups.”

Participant: Vladimir Nesterenko (flute, Russia)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Flute-Vladimir-Nesterenko-Russia-Tailand_mini

Vladimir Nesterenko is one of the strongest young jazz musicians of Moscow, multi - instrumentalist: a pianist, flutist and practically the only one professional jazz organist in Russia. He played and toured with Didier Lockwood, Jesse Jones Jr., Zbygnew Namyslowsky, Piotr Wojtasik, Steve Slagle, Miles Griffith, JD Walter, Frank Lacy, Joe Ford, Craig Handy, Ron [...]

Participant: Artem Badenko (sax, Russia)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Sax-Artyom-Badenko-Russia_mini

I’ve been studying music at the Kim Nazaretov Children’s Jazz School since I was 4 years old. From the beginning piano was my major. When I was seven or so I started playing flute, then passed to alto saxophone. When I was 10 I was taken to Kim Nazaretov children's orchestra conducted by Andrey Machnev [...]

Participant: Alexey Svinar (bass, Ukraine)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Bass-Alexey-Svinar-Ukraine_mini

Alexey Svinar was born on January, 12, 1989. From 1998 to 2004 he studied guitar and bass-guitar at pop-jazz department of musical school №1 of Gorlovka (teacher Volpov I. K.). From 2004 to 2008 he studied bass-guitar at Donetsk musical college at the pop-jazz department (teachers Bokvitskiy B. B., Danilevich S. I., Umanskiy S. S.).

Participant: Mikhail Kulikov (sax, Ukraine)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Sax-Mikhail-Kulikov-Ukraine_mini

“I was born in the village Veseloye of Kherson region. I finished children’s musical school as a saxophonist at the class of V. A. Balybin and then destiny brought me into Odessa. Since I was 12 years old I studied at school named after P. S. Stolyarskiy with M. V. Krupey!

Participant: Oleg Subbotin (saxophone, Ukraine)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Sax-Oleg-Subbotin-Ukraine_mini

Oleg Subbotin has been the permanent leader of saxophones’ group of a big band under conduction of N. Goloshchapov since 1989. He was the participant of many international jazz festivals: “Jazz carnival” (Odessa), Live in Blue Bay (the Crimea, Koktebel), and jazz festivals in Rostov-on-Don (Russia) and Frankfurt am Main (Germany) and many others. Oleg [...]

Participant: Karel Eriksson (trombone, Sweden/Austria)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Trombone-Karel-Eriksson-Sweden-Austria_mini

Tenor and Bass Trombone Born in 1988 in Sweden. Started to play trombone at the age of nine in Esthammar, Sweden. Studied at the Södra Latin High School of Music in Stockholm from 2004 till 2007. Between 2007 and 2009 he studied trombone and composition at the Prague Conservatory of Jazz with prof. Svatopluk Kosvanec [...]

Participant: Ilya Stepanov (drums, Belarus)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Drum-Iliya-Stepanov-Belarus_mini

Hello everybody! My name is Ilya Stepanov! I finished Belarus Musical Academy as a drummer. Teach how to play drums in the musical college named after M. Glinka. I play all kinds of music. I love fusion most of all. Concerning hobbies, I like doing sports, composing electronic music. “It is very nice to gather [...]

Participant: Oleg Zarypov (trombone, Russia)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Trombone-Oleg-Zaripov-Russia_mini

I am Oleg Zarypov, trombonist from western Siberia. I am a performer of jazz music of different styles from Dixieland to fusion. I work in a jazz-club as a performer of Big Band (a soloist), and also I am a leader of traditional jazz music ensemble “Kuznetskiy Dixieland”. I also like playing in different jazz [...]

Participant: Sanjar Nafikov (piano, Uzbekistan)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Piano-Sanjar-Nafikov-Uzbekistan_mini

I am fascinated by the art of jazz improvisation as well as Uzbek traditional music – maqam. I’m on the way to development of Uzbek jazz.

Participant: Anton Boev (sax, Russia)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Sax-Anton-Boyev-Russia_mini

Education: higher musical. Musical school (Minsk), Conservatory (Minsk). The winner of the international competitions in Krakow and Luxembourg. 1999-2004: the soloist of the State Concert Orchestra of Variety-symphonic Music conducted by Mikhail Finberg (in Moscow for the mainstream audience the orchestra is known thanks to the TV program Guess the Melody”) and the head of [...]

Participant: Gary Brocks (vocals, The USA)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Vocal-Gary-Brocks-USA_mini

Jazz Vocalist/Songwriter/Lyricist/Trombonist GARY BROCKS has a wide background in Jazz, R&B, Rock, Latin, Haitian, and World Musics. He has performed or recorded with Roswell Rudd, Carla Bley, Kirk Nurock, Billy Harper, Michael Mantler, The Jazz Composers Orchestra, The Sam River's Jazz Orchestra, Paul Butterfield, the O‘Jays, Ska Sha (Haitian Konpa), numerous latin bands, and has [...]

Participant: Nelly Manukian (flute, Armenia)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Flute-Nelly-Manukian-Armenia_mini

Nelly Manukian is the only one professional improvising jazz flutist in Armenia. Her first steps as jazz flutist passed under the leadership of known American jazz pianist Armen Donelian. For many years she played in Armenian symphonic orchestra of radio and television. She participated in different musical projects and jazz festivals of Armenia. Nelly performed [...]

Participant: Maxim Shibin (guitar, Russia)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Guitar-Maxim-Shibin-Russia_mini

Maxim Shibin is young Russian guitarist, born in Potsdam (Germany). Started his musical career inspired by master-classes of remarkable jazz guitarist People’s artist of Russia Alexey Kuznetsov, who became a guide to the wide musical world for him.

Participant: Dmitriy Verba (bass, Ukraine)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Bass-Dmitryi-Verba-Ukraine_mini

EDUCATION 1990-1995 - Odessa State Musical College, jazz-mainstream department, bass class 1983-1988 - Izmail musicfl school №1 guitar, bass 1981-1983 - Izmail musical school №1, piano

Participant: Kristian Borring (guitar, Denmark)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Guitar-Kristian-Borring-Denmark-GreatBritain_mini

Danish born Kristian Borring, now based in London, has in recent years built his name as a skillful guitarist with great melodic sense and sophisticated harmonic understanding, equally mastering the standard repertoire as well as original material “A guitarist of enormous technical ability who utilizes his considerable gifts thoughtfully and tastefully.” (THE JAZZ MANN). In [...]

Participant: Tesla Manaf (guitar, Indonesia)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Guitar--Tesla-Manaf-Indonesia_mini

"I'm a jazz guitarist born in Jakarta. I started by learning classical piano and guitar at the age of 9 and stayed digging it until 10 years later, but then decided to switch to jazz because I needed a convenient space where I can unleash my passion in total freedom. I was raised in 60's-70's [...]

Participant: Musina Ebobissé (saxophone, France)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Sax-Musina-Ebobisse-France_mini

My name is Musina Ebobissé and I play the tenor saxophone for 14 years. I studied classical music at the Conservatory in Strasbourg for 8 years before entering the jazz department. I graduated from the conservatory last year. Since 7 years, I've been involved in different musical projects, playing jazz, reggae, funk and blues. My [...]

Participant: Irsa Destiwi (piano, Indonesia)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Piano-Irsa-Destiwi-Indonesia_mini

Irsa started her musical journey at the age of four through classical music. In her teen age jazz really 'distracted' her, and curiously she started to learn playing it. She is now a professional musician in Indonesia. She performs a lot at festivals, concerts, musicals, special events with her Shadow Puppets Quartet, Bandanaira duo, as [...]

Participant: Nacho Megina Martínez (drums, Spain)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Drum-Nacho-Megina-Spain_mini

“I have studied in Musikene (top center of Basque Country’s music) for the speciality of battery of jazz and like a lot of styles of music like jazz, latin music, flamenco, Indian music, classic music and others.” – says Spanish Nacho Megina.

Participant: Nazar Rejepov (drums, Turkmenistan/Germany)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Drums-Nazar-Rejepov-Germany-Turkmenistan_mini

Recent place of study: Academy of Music, Cologne (2009-2011) with DAAD scholarship. Berklee College of Music, 2009 Scholarship recipient. Prize winner of Jazz Festival in Bishkek with “ARWANA” band. Performances in Alma-Ata (Kazakhstan), Dushanbe (Tajikistan) Jazz Festivals.

Participant: Adam Lanfrey (bass, France)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Bass-Adam-Lanfrey-France_mini

At first a self taught rock electric bass player when he was a teenager, Adam has come to play a wide range of music styles and instruments. From being a rock singer, or a punk bassist, to a jazz and improvising double bass player and working as a composer, arranger and performer in numerous bands [...]

Participant: Joey Alexander (piano, Indonesia)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Piano-Josiah-Alexander-Sila-Indonesia_mini

Joey Alexander is considered to be a Jazz Prodigy in Indonesia. When he was 6 years old, his parents brought home a mini keyboard and to their astonishment Joey could play a melody line of 'Well you needn't' (a Jazz piece written by Thelonious Monk). “He started piano lessons at the age of 6. But [...]

Participant: Pavel Arakelyan (sax, Belarus)

13 January 2013

I am fond of different kinds of experimental music and prefer to play border styles, although I studied improvisation on examples of adored mainstream styles such as bebop and hard-bop. I have visited Ukraine for several times, and will willingly visit it again

Participant: Arthur Vonfelt (drums, France)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Drum-Arthur-Vonfelt-France_mini

Arthur VONFELT is a young drummer from Strasbourg, France who just graduated from the Conservatory's Jazz class. He plays in several bands such as "Le Tricycle", "Adam and the madams" and "Michael Alizon Trio".

Participant: Florian Hoefner (piano, The USA)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Piano-Florian-Hoefner-USA_mini

“I am a New York based jazz pianist, originally from Germany. You can hear me perform in the US, Canada or Europe with my own group or as a sideman with Peter Kronreif Wayfarers or Subtone. Please check out my site: www.florian-hoefner.com”

Participant: Alexander Gasukha (Guitar, Russia)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Guitar-Alexander-Gasuha-Russia_mini

Alexander Gasukha (nick-name in the Internet is Big Mo) has been a participant of jazz festivals “Jazz above Yenisey” in 2001 and 2007. He teaches guitar in Krasnoyarsk. He had been working as a musician in Germany and Sweden for three years.

Participant: Ziv Nagari (guitar, The USA)

13 January 2013

“My name is Ziv Nagari and I'm a guitar player from New York City. I studied at Berklee College of Music and have been playing professionally ever since.”

Participant: Alina Guzairova (vocals, Russia)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Vocal-Alina-Guzairova-Russia_mini

Alina Guzairova was born in 1986. She is an Ufa jazz singer, the soloist of Ufa jazz group Funky House Band. She also plays on the various jazz stages of Ufa, such as Ufa jazz club, Bashkir State philharmonic. She graduated from Ufa College of Arts, Ufa State Academy of Arts (pop and jazz vocals), [...]

Our friends
Our friends
Our friends
Our friends
Our friends

Участник: Екатерина Анохина (вокал, Россия)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Vocal-Ekaterina-Anokhina-Russia_mini

«Закончила Белорусскую Академию музыки по классу цимбал (Минск) и эстрадно-джазовый колледж Консорт (Москва) как джазовая вокалистка. Лауреат международных конкурсов и джазовых фестивалей (Клайпеда Jazz Voices, Фестос и Гнесин джаз (Москва)). Выступаю с ведущими джазовыми музыкантами Москвы и преподаю в джазовом колледже Консорт.»

Участник: Роман Невелев (бас, Россия)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Bass-Roman-Nevelev-Russia_mini

«Меня зовут Роман Невелев. Я играю в группах Терминатор Трио и ДДТ. Окончил эстрадно-джазовое отд. училища им. Мусоргского по классу бас гитара. Ранее играл и записывался с разными музыкантами, такими как: Paul Stanley, Alice Cooper, Billy Gibbons, Nuno Betencourt, Joe Bonamassa и другими. А также со многими руссийскими рок и поп группами.»

Участник: Владимир Нестеренко (флейта, Россия)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Flute-Vladimir-Nesterenko-Russia-Tailand_mini

Один из сильнейших молодых джазовых музыкантов Москвы, мульти-инструменталист Владимир Нестеренко. Пианист, флейтист и практически единственный профессиональный джазовый органист в России. Выступал и гастролировал с Didier Lockwood, Jesse Jones Jr., Zbygnew Namyslowsky, Piotr Wojtasik, Steve Slagle, Miles Griffith, J.D. Walter, Frank Lacy, Joe Ford, Craig Handy, Ron Afiff, Kim Plainfield, Gregory Porter, Michael Schiefel, Joe Ford, [...]

Участник: Артем Баденко (саксофон, Россия)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Sax-Artyom-Badenko-Russia_mini

Занимаюсь музыкой в музыкальной школе имени Кима Назаретова с 4-х лет. Изначально специальностью был рояль. Лет в семь начал играть на флейте, потом перешел на альт саксофон. В 10 лет меня взяли в детский оркестр им. Кима Назаретова под управлением Андрея Мачнева играть на альт саксофоне, через год сел на баритон, и 2 года назад [...]

Участник: Алексей Свинарь (бас, Украина)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Bass-Alexey-Svinar-Ukraine_mini

Алексей Свинарь родился 12 января 1989 года. С 1998-2004 г. обучался на эстрадно-джазовом отделе музыкальной школы №1 г. Горловки по классу гитара и бас-гитара (преподаватель Вольпов И.К.).

Участник: Михаил Куликов (саксофон, Украина)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Sax-Mikhail-Kulikov-Ukraine_mini

Родился в Херсонской обл.Бериславского р.он в с.Весёлое. Окончил ДМШ по классу Саксофона у В.А Балыбина и судьба забросила меня в Одессу. С 12-ти лет обучалса в школе им. П.С Столярского у канд.иск.доцента М.В Крупея! В 2006 году поступил в ОГМА им А,В Неждановой

Участник: Олег Субботин (саксофон, Украина)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Sax-Oleg-Subbotin-Ukraine_mini

Олег Субботин (Украина, Одесса) с 1989 года бессменный лидер группы саксофонов биг-бэнда под управлением Н. Я. Голощапова. Участник многочисленных международных джазовых фестивалей: «Джаз-карнавал» (Одесса), Live in Blue Bay (Крым, Коктебель), а также джазовых фестивалей в Ростове-на-Дону (Россия) и Франкфурте-на-Майне (Германия) и пр. Ведет активную концертную и педагогическую деятельность (ОУИК им. К.Ф. Данькевича, класс саксофона).

Участник: Karel Eriksson (тромбон, Швеция)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Trombone-Karel-Eriksson-Sweden-Austria_mini

Тенор- и бас-тромбон. Родился в 1988 в Швеции. Начал играть на тромбоне в возрасте девяти лет в Эстаммаре, Швеция. Обучался в Южно-Латинской средней школе Музыки в Стокгольме с 2004 до 2007. С 2007 по 2009г.г. обучался игре на тромбоне и композиторству в Пражской Консерватории Джаза у профессора Svatopluk Kosvanec и профессора Afrodita Katmeridu.

Участник: Илья Степанов (ударные, Беларусь)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Drum-Iliya-Stepanov-Belarus_mini

Всем привет! Меня зовут Степанов Илья! Я закончил Белорусскую Академию Музыки по классу ударных инструментов, преподаю их же в музыкальном колледже им. М. И. Глинки. Играю во всех стилях. Больше всего люблю фьюжн. Из хобби люблю заниматься спортом, писать электронную музыку . «Хорошо когда удается соединить молодых талантливых людей в одной точке музыкального пространства».

Участник: Олег Зарыпов (тромбон, Россия)

14 January 2013
MJF2012-Trombone-Oleg-Zaripov-Russia_mini

Я - Олег Зарыпов, тромбонист из Западной Сибири. Являюсь исполнителем джазовой музыки разных стилей: от Dixieland до fusion. Работаю в джаз-клубе в качестве артиста Big Band (солист), а также являюсь руководителем ансамбля традиционной джазовой музыки "Кузнецкий диксиленд". Мне также очень нравиться играть в различных джазовых ансамблях, совмещая работу с хобби.

Участник: Антон Боев (саксофон, Россия)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Sax-Anton-Boyev-Russia_mini

«Образование - высшее музыкальное. Музыкальное училище (г. Минск), Консерватория (г. Минск). Лауреат международных конкурсов в Кракове и Люксембурге. 1999-2004 - солист Государственного концертного оркестра эстрадно-симфонической музыки п/у Михаила Финберга (в Москве широкой аудитории оркестр известен по передаче «Угадай мелодию»)и руководитель комбо-состава ATAVA band (видео по ссылке ниже)

Участник: Gary Brocks (вокал, США)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Vocal-Gary-Brocks-USA_mini

Джазовый Вокалист/Автор песен/ Тромбонист ГАРИ БРОКС обладает богатым опытом в джазе, R&B, роке, латинской, гаитянской и мировой музыке. Он выступал или «записывался» с Roswell Rudd, Carla Bley, Kirk Nurock, Billy Harper, Michael Mantler, The Jazz Composers Orchestra, The Sam River's Jazz Orchestra, Paul Butterfield, the O‘Jays, Ska Sha (Haitian Konpa), многочисленными группами, играющими латино-американский джаз, [...]

Участник: Нелли Манукян (флейта, Армения)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Flute-Nelly-Manukian-Armenia_mini

Нелли Манукян - единственная профессиональная флейтистка-импровизатор Армении. Её первые шаги как джазовой флейтистки прошли под руководством известного американского джазового пианиста Армена Донеляна. Долгие годы играла в эстрадно-симфоническом оркестре радио и телевидения Армении. Участвовала в различных музыкальных проектах и джазовых фестивалях Армении. Выступала с такими музыкантами как в Бобби Санабрия, Армен Донелян, Гарнер Томас, Рик Тейлор, [...]

Участник: Максим Шибин (гитара, Россия)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Guitar-Maxim-Shibin-Russia_mini

Максим Шибин – молодой российский гитарист, родившийся в Постдаме (Германия). Начал свою музыкальную карьеру, вдохновившись мастер-классами народного артиста России Алексея Кузнецова, который стал для Максима проводником в большой музыкальный мир.

Участник: Kristian Borring (гитара, Дания)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Guitar-Kristian-Borring-Denmark-GreatBritain_mini

Родился в Дании. Сейчас проживает в Лондоне. Kristian Borring в последнее время зарекомендовал себя как способного гитариста с отличным чувством мелодики и тонким пониманием гармонии, а также как мастерского исполнителя как стандартного, так и авторского репертуара. «Гитарист с восхитительной техникой исполнения, применяющий свой талант толково и со вкусом» (THE JAZZ MANN). В 2011 Borring получил [...]

Участник: Tesla Manaf (гитара, Индонезия)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Guitar--Tesla-Manaf-Indonesia_mini

"Я – джазовый гитарист, родившийся в Джакарте. Я начал с изучения классического фортепиано в возрасте 9 лет и продолжал углублённо изучать его ещё 10 лет после этого, но затем решил переключиться на джаз, потому, что мне нужно было подходящее пространство, в котором я бы мог абсолютно свободно выразить свою страсть.

Участник: Musina Ebobissé (саксофон, Франция)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Sax-Musina-Ebobisse-France_mini

Меня зовут Musina Ebobissé и я играю на тенор саксофоне уже 14 лет. Я изучал классическую музыку в консерватории в Страсбурге 8 лет перед тем как поступить на джазовое отделение. Я стал выпускником консерватории в прошлом году. С 7 лет я был вовлечён в различные музыкальные проекты, играя джаз, регги, фанк и блюз.

Участник: Irsa Destiwi (фортепиано, Индонезия)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Piano-Irsa-Destiwi-Indonesia_mini

Irsa начала своё путешествие в мир музыки в возрасте четырёх лет с классической музыки. В подростковом возрасте джаз «отвлёк» её от классики, и она начала увлечённо учиться его играть. Сейчас она – профессиональный музыкант в Индонезии. Она много выступает в рамках фестивалей, концертов, мюзиклов, специальных мероприятий вместе со своими коллективами Shadow Puppets Quartet и дуэтом [...]

Участник: Nacho Megina Martínez (ударные, Испания)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Drum-Nacho-Megina-Spain_mini

«Я окончил Musikene (высший центр музыки Баскских земель) по специальности джазовые барабаны и мне нравятся многие стили музыки такие как джаз, латиноамериканская музыка, фламенко, музыка индейцев, классическая музыка и пр..» - пишет о себе испанец Начо Мегина.

Участник: Назар Реджепов (ударные, Туркменистан/Германия)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Drums-Nazar-Rejepov-Germany-Turkmenistan_mini

Последнее место учёбы – Академия Музыки, Кёльн (2009-2011) со стипендией DAAD. Колледж музыки Беркли, 2009 стипендиат. Обладатель приза на джаз-фестивале в Бишкеке с ансамблем “ARWANA”. Выступал на джаз-фестивалях в Алматы (Казахстан) и Душанбе (Узбекистан).

Участник: Adam Lanfrey (бас, Франция)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Bass-Adam-Lanfrey-France_mini

Перед тем как прийти к игре в широком диапазоне музыкальных стилей на многочисленных инструментах Адам в подростковом возрасте самостоятельно научился играть на электрическом басу. От пения в стиле рок и игры на басу в панк-группе Адам перешёл к импровизации на контрабасе, аранжировке и выступлениям в составе многочисленных ансамблей на северо-востоке Франции. Он развил собственный мощный [...]

Участник: Joey Alexander (фортепиано, Индонезия)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Piano-Josiah-Alexander-Sila-Indonesia_mini

Joey Alexander - вундеркинд из Индонезии. Когда Джоуи было 6 лет, его родители принесли домой мини-клавиатуру и к своему удивлению обнаружили, что мальчик может сыграть на ней музыкальную фразу из 'Well you needn't' (джазовая пьеса Телониуса Монка). «С тех пор малыш занимается фортепиано, но настоящая радость для него – это быть зрителем и участником джем-сейшнов!» [...]

Участник: Павел Аракелян (саксофон, Беларусь)

13 January 2013

Я увлекаюсь разного рода экспериментальной музыкой и предпочитаю работать в пограничных стилях, хотя импровизацию изучал на обожаемых мною мэйнстримовых направлениях, таких, как бибоп и хардбоп. Не раз бывал в Украине с разными коллективами (в том числе и своим), с большим удовольствием приеду еще

Участник: Arthur Vonfelt (ударные, Франция)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Drum-Arthur-Vonfelt-France_mini

Arthur VONFELT – молодой барабанщик из Страсбурга (Франция), который совсем недавно окончил джазовый отдел консерватории. Он играет в нескольких ансамблях, таких как "Le Tricycle", "Adam and the madams" и "Michael Alizon Trio".

Участник: Florian Hoefner (фортепиано, США)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Piano-Florian-Hoefner-USA_mini

«Я – джазовый пианист с немецкими корнями, живущий в Нью-Йорке. Вы можете слышать мои выступления в США, Канаде или Европе с моей собственной группой или в качестве сессионного музыканта с Peter Kronreif Wayfarers или Subtone.

Участник: Александр Гасуха (гитара, Россия)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Guitar-Alexander-Gasuha-Russia_mini

Александр Гасуха (ник в интернете Big Mo) - участник джазовых фестивалей "Джаз над Енисеем" в 2001 и 2007 годах. Преподаёт гитару в г. Красноярске. Три года работал музыкантом в Германии и Швеции.

Участник: Ziv Nagari (гитара, США)

13 January 2013

«Меня зовут Ziv Nagari и я – гитарист из Нью-Йорка. Я учился в колледже Беркли и с тех пор играю профессионально.»

Участник: Алина Гузаирова (вокал, Россия)

13 January 2013
MJF2012-Vocal-Alina-Guzairova-Russia_mini

Алина Гузаирова. 1986 г.р. Уфимская джазовая певица, солистка уфимской джазовой группы Funky House Band. Выступает на различных джазовых площадках Уфы: Уфимский джаз-клуб, Баш. Гос. филармония. Окончила Уфимское училище искусств, Уфимскую государственную академию искусств по классу эстрадно-джазового вокала, с 2012 года преподает джазовый вокал в Уфимской гос. академии искусств. "Благодаря музыке, я обрела себя, нашла гармонию [...]

Наши друзья
Наши друзья
Наши друзья
Наши друзья
Наши друзья